Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Click here for an audio version of our information.


Executive Leadership Team

Mike Hassing, Chief Executive Officer
Randy Jacobs, Chief Operations Officer
Todd Lockcuff, Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Michael Li, Chief Medical Officer
David Stuller, Chief Information Officer
Hadley Ward, Human Resource Director
Wanda Bloomer, Executive Assistant

Board of Directors

Pastor Rudolph M. Bropleh

Ms. Amy Olack
Vice Chair

Ms. Karen Hensell

Reverend Frank S. Coe

Mr. Marty Amerikaner

Mr. John Charlton

Mr. Cris Kinsella

Ms. Sarah Lawrence

Mr. Harold Shrewsberry

Ms. Vickey Wilcher