Ver este sitio en EspaƱol
Serving the Eastern Panhandle of WV and surrounding areas
General Info:

Click here for an audio version of our information. Shenandoah Community Health on Facebook  

Board of Directors

SCH Board of Directors

Ms. Laura Clayton, PhD
Board Chair

Mr. Charles F. Printz, Jr.
Vice Chair
Personnel Committee Chair

Rev. Frank S. Coe
Finance Committee Chair

Ms. Joan Ergin
Nominating Committee Chair

Mr. Erdem Ergin
Strategic Planning Committee Chair

Ms. Amy Olack
Quality Improvement Committee Chair
Pastor Rudolph M. Bropleh

Mr. John (Jack) Charlton

Ms. Angela Elliott

Ms. Karen Hensell

Mr. Leons Kabongo

Mr. Cris Kinsella

Ms. Michele Miller

Mr. Byron Simpson

Have health insurance quetions?

If you are seeing this, you have attempted to link to the UpToDate widget but are experiencing a problem. Please visit UpToDate for more information.

Shenandoah Valley Medical System, Inc. does business as Shenandoah Community Health (SCH). This health center receives Health and Human Services funding and has Federal Public Health Service deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals. SCH is an equal opportunity provider, serving all patients regardless of ability to pay.

© 2018 Shenandoah Community Health - All Rights Reserved

Website Design and Hosting by DH WEB -